About Us

TSEM Corporation specialized in developing and producing DC Motors; Our products are distributed in domestic and worldwide with high appreciation; Currently, TSEM Corporation had full automatically rotor production line, and making motors for Panasonic and Mitsubish Motors; Our main products includes Treadmill motor/ Brake, RO Water pumps, Gear Motors, Vehicle Radiator fan motors and Electric Fuel pumps... etc; Brushless Motors and Reducing Motors are in our new developing projects.

Since foundation, TSEM were actively engaged penetration of global markers, new model development, searching for better material and suppliers quality to provide customers more professional & effective services; We recived local market's supports and approval, will stand here, expand Taiwan's international quality level of producing motors to overseas and created value for global competition.

On the other hand, to meet different customers' requests, TSEM cooperated with Taiwanese OEM manufactories, supplied Fuel level Sender, Radiator Fan, Air Filter, Oil Filter, Denso Spark Plugs, Starter Motors, Alternatiors....etc. to expand our production line and completed our services.


TSEM Corporation specialized in developing and producing DC Motors


Contact Us

公司簡介

泰生實業致力於直流馬達的開發與製造;產品行銷海內外並深受世界各國客戶的肯定;目前擁有轉子全自動化生產線,並幫松下電機 (Panasionic) 代工;而主要產品線包含:一般馬達與汽機車用馬達:如跑步機馬達、運動腳踏車馬達、排風風扇、逆滲透馬達、齒輪箱馬達、交流風扇減速馬達、水幫浦、車用風扇馬達與汽油幫浦...等;並將無刷馬達,例如無刷減速馬達等列入新的研發方向。

公司自成立以來,積極拓展海外市場,並開發新的馬達機種且不斷尋找更優質的材料與供應商,提供客戶更專業與更有效率的服務;承蒙國內客戶的支持與愛護,我們將以國內市場為基礎,將台灣具有國際水準的馬達製造能力推展到海外,並創造全球化經營

另外也為了滿足客戶不同的市場需要,我們與國內其他 OEM 製造廠合作,將產品線擴大,例如油箱浮筒、汽車冷卻風扇、空氣芯、機油芯、日本電裝的火心塞、 啟動馬達與發電機等...,希望以更完整的產品線來符合客戶不同層次的需求。


泰生實業致力於直流馬達的開發與製造產品行銷海內外並深受世界各國客戶的肯定


聯絡我們